WELCOME TO THE BRITISH AMATEUR OPEN - POWERED BY THE TRILBY TOUR

Scores & Results

TV
2019 William Hunt Trilby Tour
All the practice... all the hours... all the nerves... Where did they get you?
Find out what position you finished in your Regional Championship.

RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Norfolk
01bawb
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Norfolk at Bawburgh Golf Club held on Thursday 30th May.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Lancashire
02pres
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Lancashire at Preston Golf Club held on Tuesday 11th June.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Cumbria
03caru
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Cumbria at Carus Green Golf Club held on Tuesday 18th June.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Northamptonshire
04whit
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Northamptonshire at Whittlebury Park Golf Club held on Tuesday 25th June.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Nottinghamshire
05tren
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Nottinghamshire at Trent Lock Golf Club held on Tuesday 9th July.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Worcestershire
06gaud
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Worcestershire at Gaudet Luce Golf Club held on Tuesday 16th July.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Yorkshire
07kiln
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Yorkshire at Kilnwick Percy Golf Club held on Tuesday 23rd July.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Oxfordshire
08spri
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Oxfordshire at The Springs Golf Club held on Tuesday 30th July.
RESULTS: 2019 Championship of Sussex
09dale
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 Championship of Sussex at Dale Hill Hotel & Golf Club held on Tuesday 20th August.
RESULTS: 2019 International Grand Final
10hull
View the final leaderboard from the 2019 International Grand Final at Hull Golf Club held on Thursday 29th August.