WELCOME TO THE BRITISH AMATEUR OPEN - POWERED BY THE TRILBY TOUR

EPISODES

TV

2019 William Hunt Trilby Tour

Watch all of the action from the 2019 William Hunt Trilby Tour season. Witness some of the best (and some of the worst) amateur golfing action that the world has to offer all from the comfort of your home.


EPISODE 1: 2019 Championship of Norfolk
01bawb
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Norfolk at Bawburgh Golf Club held on Thursday 30th May.
EPISODE 2: 2019 Championship of Lancashire
02pres
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Lancashire at Preston Golf Club held on Tuesday 11th June.
EPISODE 3: 2019 Championship of Cumbria
03caru
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Cumbria at Carus Green Golf Club held on Tuesday 18th June.
EPISODE 4: 2019 Championship of Northamptonshire
04whit
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Northamptonshire at Whittlebury Park Golf Club held on Tuesday 25th June.
EPISODE 5: 2019 Championship of Nottinghamshire
05tren
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Nottinghamshire at Trent Lock Golf Club held on Tuesday 9th July.
EPISODE 6: 2019 Championship of Worcestershire
06gaud
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Worcestershire at Gaudet Luce Golf Club held on Tuesday 16th July.
EPISODE 7: 2019 Championship of Yorkshire
07kiln
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Yorkshire at Kilnwick Percy Golf Club held on Tuesday 23rd July.
EPISODE 8: 2019 Championship of Oxfordshire
08spri
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Oxfordshire at The Springs Golf Club held on Tuesday 30th July.
EPISODE 9: 2019 Championship of Sussex
09dale
Relive the action from the 2019 Championship of Oxfordshire at Dale Hill Hotel & Golf Club held on Tuesday 20th August.
EPISODE 10: 2019 International Grand Final
10hull
Relive the action from the 2019 International Grand Final at Hull Golf Club held on Thursday 29th August.